SIGNATORIES OF THE MULTILATERAL COMPETENT AUTHORITY AGREEMENT ON THE EXCHANGE OF COUNTRY-BY-COUNTRY REPORTS

Status as of 21 October 2016

JUR	ISDICTION FROM WHICH THE COMPETENT AUTHORITY IS FROM
1.	Argentina
2.	Australia
3.	Austria
4.	Belgium
5.	Bermuda
6.	Brazil
7.	Canada
8.	Chile
9.	Costa Rica
10.	Curação
11.	Czech Republic
12.	Denmark
13.	Estonia
14.	Finland
15.	France
16.	Georgia
17.	Germany
18.	Greece
19.	Guernsey
20.	Iceland
21.	India
22.	Ireland
23.	Isle of Man



SIGNATORIES OF THE MULTILATERAL COMPETENT AUTHORITY AGREEMENT ON THE EXCHANGE OF COUNTRY-BY-COUNTRY REPORTS

Status as of 21 October 2016

24. Israel
25. Italy
26. Japan
27. Jersey
28. Korea
29. Latvia
30. Liechtenstein
31. Luxembourg
32. Malaysia
33. Mexico
34. Netherlands
35. New Zealand
36. Nigeria
37. Norway
38. People's Republic of China
39. Poland
40. Portugal
41. Senegal
42. Slovak Republic
43. Slovenia
44. South Africa
45. Spain
46. Sweden
47. Switzerland



SIGNATORIES OF THE MULTILATERAL COMPETENT AUTHORITY AGREEMENT ON THE EXCHANGE OF COUNTRY-BY-COUNTRY REPORTS

Status as of 21 October 2016

48. United Kingdom

49. Uruguay